Lone Wolf - Together Alone (CD) (PRE-ORDER)
Stardumb Records

Lone Wolf - Together Alone (CD) (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price €10.00

PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order! Full orders including this CD will ship around October 1st.
US pre-order available from The Machine Shop.
CD available in Japan through Waterslide.

For the LP version go here.

The sophomore album by Lone Wolf!

1. Can’t Stop You Anyway
2. Runaway
3. Something To Destroy
4. Heartbeat
5. Don’t Know How

6. Tearing Me Apart
7. Together Alone

8. Waiting On The Other Side
9. Into The Unknown
10. City Lights
11. Everything Stays The Same
12. Without You

More from this collection