Stardumb Records

Lucy and the Rats - Lucy and the Rats (LP)

Regular price €15.00

Debut album by Lucy Ellis (of Spazzys fame) and her Rats.
Side A 
1. Pills 
2. Make You Mine 
3. Lose My Mind 
4. So Simple 
5. Melody 

Side B 
1. Night Comes 
2. Fall 
3. Hold On Me 
4. Girl 
5. Can’t Surf

More from this collection