Stardumb Records

Geoff Palmer - Pulling Out All The Stops (LP, gold vinyl repress) (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price €15.00
This is the 2021 repress of Geoff's 2019 killer album, on gold vinyl! Release date for the repress is March 12th. Complete orders including this LP will ship in the second week of March.

Cassette will be available on March 12th from Memorable Not Honorable.
CD version out on Rum Bar Records.


Side A: 
1. This One’s Gonna Be Hot
2. Cha-Ching
3. I Like Murder Too
4. Giving In
5. Got The Skinny
6. We Can’t Do It
7. Everything Is Cool

Side B:
1. All The Hits
2. Velcro Shoes
3. Walk Through
4. Paper Heart
5. Donut
6. Speed
7. Make It

More from this collection