Stardumb Records

Local Drags - Shit's Lookin' Up (LP)

Regular price €15.00
Co-release with It's Alive Records in the US!

Available on black vinyl as well as red with black marbled vinyl.


Side A: 
1. Can Probably Wait
2. Plot Holes
3. Hidden Track
4. 500 Hours Free
5. Double Bird

Side B:
1. Trash Bones
2. Michelob Ultra
3. Water Wings
4. Metal Gear Winter
5. Local Drag

More from this collection